Board of Directors

Sarah Gelman Rueven [Chair]

Bethany Shiner [Exec. Committee]

Aaron Bisman

Jonathan Horowitz

Coby Lerner

Jonathan Raiffe

Jenna Weinberg

Daniel Raiffe [Exec. Committee]

Philip Silverman [Exec. Committee]

Ariella Lis Raviv

Rebecca Richards

Lana Volftsun

Rachel Zamoiski

Thank You

From our inception until July of 2011, Slingshot was housed at the Andrea and Charles Bronfman Philanthropies (ACBP). In addition to ACBP’s generous support, we are grateful to our other founders who invested their time and resources in Jewish innovation and into Slingshot’s future success.





Grandstreet   21/64  

Skip to toolbar